D W Rule, MBE	Ind
RVS Stockton	Con
Mrs. JP French	Con
GV Hyde	Ind
PJ Edwards	ld
DB Wilcox	Con
RM Wilson	Ind
JC Mayson	Ind
Mrs LO Barnett	Con
TW Hunt	Con
JB Williams	Ind
RI Matthews	Ind
Brig P Jones, CBE	Con
TM James	Lib Dem
Mrs P A Andrews	Lib Dem
Mrs MD Lloyd- Hayes	Lib Dem
Mrs PA Andrews	Lib Dem
BF Ashton	Lib Dem
JP Thomas	Lab
ACR Chappell	Lab
H Bramer	Con
JHR Goodwin	Con
WLS Bowen	Ind
WJS Thomas	Lib Dem
TM James	Lib Dem
DJ Fleet	Lib Dem
R Preece	Lab
JW Hope, MBE	Con
K Grumbley	Con
Mrs RF Lincoln	Ind
	RVS Stockton Mrs. JP French GV Hyde PJ Edwards DB Wilcox RM Wilson JC Mayson Mrs LO Barnett TW Hunt JB Williams TW Hunt JB Williams RI Matthews Brig P Jones, CBE TM James Mrs PA Andrews Mrs PA Andrews Mrs PA Andrews BF Ashton JP Thomas ACR Chappell H Bramer JHR Goodwin WLS Bowen WLS Bowen WJS Thomas TM James